Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Fifth Annual Treasures from the Spartan Attic Big Ten Football Awards

For the fifth year in a row, I give out my much coveted Big Ten football awards.  Unfortunately, I don't currently have time to elaborate on my choices, but will do so later.

Most Valuable Player: Montee Ball, Wisconsin

Best Quarterback: Braxton Miller, Ohio State

Best Running Back: Montee Ball, Wisconsin

Best Wide Receiver: Allen Robinson, Penn State

Best Kicker: Jeff Budzien, Northwestern

Best Defensive Lineman: John Simon, Ohio State

Best Linebacker: Max Bullough, Michigan State

Best Defensive Back: Micah Hyde, Iowa

Best Punter: Will Hagerup, Michigan

Coach of the Year: Bill O'Brien, Penn State

No comments:

Post a Comment